National Judicial Academy

SE-11: Training Programme for Maldives Judicial Officers 22nd – 25th April, 2025

Resource Persons

Sl. No.	Name	Designation
1	Hon'ble Mr. Justice A. K. Goel	Former Judge, Supreme Court of India
2	Hon'ble Ms. Justice S. G. Gokani	Former Chief Justice, Gujarat High Court
3	Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. Talapatra	Former Chief Justice, Orissa High Court
4	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ali Mohammad Magrey	Former Chief Justice, Jammu & Kashmir and Ladakh High Court
5	Hon'ble Mr. Justice R. K. Gauba	Former Judge, Delhi High Court
6	Hon'ble Mr. Justice K. Kannan	Former Judge, Punjab & Haryana High Court
7	Hon'ble Ms. Justice Poonam Bamba	Former Judge, Delhi High Court
8	Hon'ble Dr. Justice Sudhir Kumar Jain	Former Judge, Delhi High Court
9	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ved Prakash Sharma	Former Judge, Madhya Pradesh High Court
10	Dr. Humayun Rasheed Khan	Professor, National Judicial Academy
11	Dr. Harold D'Costa	President - Cyber Security Corporation